Blighted Property Selection Committee Members

Home  >>  Our Work  >>  Programs  >>  Blighted Property Selection Committee  >>  Blighted Property Selection Committee Members

Committee Chair

  • Peter Johnson: Board Member for the Schoharie Community Development Corporation

Committee Vice Chair

  • Jerrine Corallo: Project Director at SALT Development

Committee Members

  • Matthew Barney: Village of Cobleskill Planning Commission and Director of Alumni Relations and Annual Giving at┬áSUNY Cobleskill

  • Al Hodder: Council Member for the Town of Fulton

  • Pete Irwin: Code Official for the Towns of Cobleskill & Schoharie

  • Dave Jones: Assessor for the Towns of Esperance & Schoharie

  • Maureen Lodes: Owner of Cobbler and Co in Sharon Springs

  • Shane Nickle: Schoharie County Office of Community Development

  • Lloyd Stannard: Code Official for the Villages of Schoharie, Middleburgh & the Towns of Wright and Carlisle

  • Lisa Thom: Real Property Tax Office

  • Madison Wellman: Rural Preservation, Schoharie Community Development Corporation

  • Lisa Tenneson: Licensed Broker and the Owner of Four Star Realty Group, Inc. in Middleburgh

  • Steve Wilson: Schoharie County Administrator and GMVLB Board Member