Board of Directors

Home  >>  About  >>  Board of Directors

Board Chair: Georgia VanDyke
Current Position/Title: Executive Director, Schoharie County Chamber of Commerce

Vice Chair: Rev. Dr. Carlton Shepard
Current Position/Title: Minister, United Methodist

Treasurer: Shirley Ball
Current Position/Title: Business Owner, RN

Legal Counsel: Daniel Ross
Current Position/Title: Ross Law Office

Robert Lindholm
Current Position/Title: Finance

Patricia Clancy
Current Position/Title:  VP for Public Health and Education, Medical Society of the State of New York

Dr. Roy Korn
Current Position/Title: Physician

David Cox
Current Position/Title: Agriculture-Horticulture Program Leader, Cornell Cooperative Extension Schoharie and Otsego Counties

Letitia (Tish) Czachor
Current Position/Title: Boys and Girls Club of Schenectady

LeeAnn Arnold
Current Position/Title: Bank Manager at NBT, Schohaire

Michael Hartzel
Current Position/Title:Director, Emergency Services, Schoharie County

Kristin Williams
Current Position/Title: Director, NYS Assembly